Latest Products http://www.hospitechindustries.com Latest Products 17-07-18 en-us http://www.hospitechindustries.com Obstetric Bed http://www.hospitechindustries.com/obstetric-bed.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In the growing market of hospital goods, we stand apart as a trusted Obstetric Delivery Bed Manufacturer. Examination Couch http://www.hospitechindustries.com/examination-couch.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have emerged as a brand in the industry as one of the major Medical Examination Couch Suppliers. The Patient Examination Couch is pretreated and powder coated specially to cater to the user’s need. We give prime importance to the comfort factor of the patient, hence we provide Patient Examination Couch along with headrest adjustable on gas spring. Its strong structure is framed with three drawers in upper section and lower section with separate doors that supply a lot of storage space. The Examination Couch is longstanding and is apt for hospital needs. Overall approx. Size : 1890mmL x 560mmW x 840mmH. Hydraulic Operation Table http://www.hospitechindustries.com/hydraulic-operation-table.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the best quality Hydraulic Operation Table that is high on demand in hospitals and nursing homes. Operation Theatre Lights http://www.hospitechindustries.com/operation-theatre-lights.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an assorted range of Operation Theatre Lights in the market. The Operating Room Surgical Lights offered by us are fitted with Ceiling mounted twin dome that are made from aluminum and is completely sealed. Hospital Beds http://www.hospitechindustries.com/hospital-beds.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading Medical Ward Beds Manufacturer in India and we aim constantly to enhance the quality of our products. The Hospital Beds offered by our company are designed keeping in view primarily the comfort and ease of the patient. Fowler Bed http://www.hospitechindustries.com/fowler-bed.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In India, we have well established ourselves among the trusted group of Hospital Fowler Bed Manufacturers and Medical Fowler Bed Suppliers. Semi Fowler Bed http://www.hospitechindustries.com/semi-fowler-bed.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have been able to place ourselves among the top level Medical Semi Fowler Bed Manufacturers in India. Hospital Trolley http://www.hospitechindustries.com/hospital-trolley.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The search for superior quality hospital trolley at competitive prices is over. We are counted among the primary Multifunctional Patient Trolley Suppliers and Manufacturers in India. Emergency & Recovery Trolley http://www.hospitechindustries.com/emergency-recovery-trolley.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well rooted in markets as one of the credible Emergency Recovery Trolley Manufacturers and Suppliers. Patient Trolley http://www.hospitechindustries.com/patient-trolley.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our endeavors have successfully established us among the foremost Emergency Room Patient Trolley Suppliers. Instrument Trolley http://www.hospitechindustries.com/instrument-trolley.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Established nearly for two decades, the medical industry has accepted our presence as one of the leading Hospital Instrument Trolley Manufacturers. Dressing Trolley http://www.hospitechindustries.com/dressing-trolley.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In the present market, we have made a mark as one of the reliable Hospital Dressing Trolley Manufacturers and Medical Dressing Trolley Suppliers. Crash Carts http://www.hospitechindustries.com/crash-carts.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Serving medical industry since the year 1993, we are well reckoned among the key Medical Crash Carts Manufacturers. Gynae Table http://www.hospitechindustries.com/gynae-table.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In India, we are part of some foremost Obstetric Cum Gynae Table Manufacturers. Our Examination Cum Gynae Table is a result of our series of interaction with the hospital industry C Arm Operation Table http://www.hospitechindustries.com/c-arm-operation-table.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in C Arm Operation Table that has four sections radiolucent top. The table has eccentrically positioned top for maximum access for movement of C-Arm image intensifier. It is mobile on smooth running castor & Floor locking system for stability. Hydraulically operated detachable, adjustable and interchangeable head & leg sections make it easy to handle. All fittings, side rails and accessories are made of RUST FREE stainless steel. Besides, we are one of the prime Surgical C Arm Tables Manufacturers and Electrical C Arm Operation Table Suppliers in India. Ceiling Operation Theatre LED Lights http://www.hospitechindustries.com/ceiling-operation-theatre-led-lights.htm Wed, 12 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We cater superior quality Ceiling Operation Theatre LED Lights in the marketplace. The Operation Theatre Ceiling Lights offered by us have ceiling mounted twin dome and multiple bulb system. Mobile Operation Theatre Lights http://www.hospitechindustries.com/mobile-operation-theatre-lights.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We furnish optimal quality Mobile Operation Theatre Lights in the market. We have carved a niche as one of the leading Mobile Surgical Lights Manufacturers in India. ICU Bed http://www.hospitechindustries.com/icu-bed.htm Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have been able to acquire a reputed stand in the market among the leading Hospital ICU Bed Manufacturers and Icu Electrical Bed Suppliers. Our Icu Bed is developed skillfully with varied features considering all market requirements such as Uniformly perforated four sectional CRCA sheet top beds. Trolley type base and main frame made of strong rectangular steel tubes mounted on four 12.5 cm Swivel Castors, two with brake. Three fixed lever handles at foot end to obtain positions :- head raise, knee fold raise and Tredelenburg & Reverse Tredelenburg positions by smooth Crank mechanism. Detachable head and foot S.S. Bows with laminated panels supplied with swing away type S.S. safety side rails, one S.S I.V. rod, Four revolving corner buffers. Location provided for all accessories. Pretreated epoxy coated finish. Size : (206L x 98W x 56H) cms. Matt Surface : (198Lx 90W) cms